Gunnar Management

Representing world renowned classical musicians and singers

Calendar of events featuring Gunnar Management artists.

Armoniosa  – Ensemble •  More >
Photo of Armoniosa 

Thursday 19 July 2018: Concert – Vensysselfestival, Denmark
Vivaldi & Bach
Event website >

Monday 30 July 2018: Recording – RedDress Recording Studio (Asti, Italy)
30-31 July Baroque Aries & Duets with Hege Høisæter -mezzo and Hubert Wild - countertenor

Tuesday 7 August 2018: Concert "Estroso Divertimento" – Innsbrucker Festwochen der Alte Musik, Innsbruck (Austria)
Music by G. B. Platti, J.C.F. Bach, C. Graziani, A. Vivaldi

Thursday 17 January 2019: "Estri&Follie" – Staatstheater Darmstadt , Darmstadt (Germany)
Music by G. B. Platti, H. von Biber, J. S. Bach, A. Vivaldi

Gábor Farkas – Piano •  More >
Photo of Gábor Farkas

Thursday 19 July 2018: Concert – Yokohama, Minato Mirai Large Concert Hall
Concert with Andrea Rost soprano

Thursday 2 August 2018: Concert – Balatonfüred Klassz-a P'ART Festival
Piano quintets with the Kodály String Quartet Dvorak Quintet in A major Dohnányi Quintet Op.1.

Saturday 29 September 2018: Concert – Japan, Sendai, Studio Hall
Sendai Classic Festival Liszt recital

Sunday 30 September 2018: Concert – Japan, Sendai, Sendaiginko Izumiti Hall
Sendai Classic Festival Beethoven Sonatas

Thursday 4 October 2018: Concert – Budapest Liszt Academy of Music,Solti Ha
Mozart Complete Sonatas for Piano and Violin. Vilmos Szabadi -violin

Friday 5 October 2018: Concert – Budapest, Rachmaninov Festival
All Rachmaninov recital

Wednesday 31 October 2018: Concert – Budapest, Palace of Art
Liszt evening with the Hungarian National Folk Ensemble

Thursday 1 November 2018: recording 01 - 04 Nov. – Hungaroton Studios
Budapest, Recording session for Hungaroton Chopin Ballades and Impromptus

Thursday 8 November 2018: Concert – Budapest, Liszt Academy of Music, Solti Hall
Mozart Complete Sonatas for Piano and Violin II. Vilmos Szabadi -violin

Tuesday 13 November 2018: 13 - 20 Nov. –
Taiwan tour.

Wednesday 12 December 2018: Concert – Budapest, Liszt Academy of Music, Solti Hall
Mozart Complete Sonatas for Piano and Violin III. Vilmos Szabadi -violin

Hege Høisæter – Mezzo soprano •  More >
Photo of Hege Høisæter

Saturday 8 September 2018: The Queen of Spades – Norwegian Opera, Oslo, NO

Wednesday 12 September 2018: The Queen of Spades – Norwegian Opera, Oslo, NO

Saturday 15 September 2018: The Queen of Spades – Norwegian Opera, Oslo, NO

Tuesday 18 September 2018: The Queen of Spades – Norwegian Opera, Oslo, NO

Friday 21 September 2018: The Queen of Spades – Norwegian Opera, Oslo, NO

Sunday 23 September 2018: The Queen of Spades – Norwegian Opera, Oslo, NO

Tuesday 25 September 2018: The Queen of Spades – Norwegian Opera, Oslo, NO

Saturday 17 November 2018: Das Rheingold - Erda – Gothenburg Opera, Sweden

Wednesday 21 November 2018: Das Rheingold - Erda – Gothenburg Opera, Sweden

Sunday 25 November 2018: Das Rheingold - Erda – Gothenburg Opera, Sweden

Thursday 29 November 2018: Das Rheingold - Erda – Gothenburg Opera, Sweden

Sunday 2 December 2018: Das Rheingold - Erda – Gothenburg Opera, Sweden

Wednesday 5 December 2018: Das Rheingold - Erda – Gothenburg Opera, Sweden

Friday 7 December 2018: Das Rheingold - Erda – Gothenburg Opera, Sweden

Sunday 9 December 2018: Das Rheingold - Erda – Gothenburg Opera, Sweden

Sveinung Bjelland – Piano •  More >
Photo of Sveinung Bjelland

Sunday 12 August 2018: Lunchtime concerts 2018 – Troldhaugen, Bergen, Norway
Lunchtime concerts at Grieg's home Troldhaugen outside Bergen.

Monday 13 August 2018: Lunchtime concerts 2018 – Troldhaugen, Bergen, Norway

Tuesday 14 August 2018: Lunchtime concerts 2018 – Troldhaugen, Bergen, Norway

Wednesday 15 August 2018: Lunchtime concerts 2018 – Troldhaugen, Bergen, Norway

Thursday 16 August 2018: Lunchtime concerts 2018 – Troldhaugen, Bergen, Norway

Friday 17 August 2018: Lunchtime concerts 2018 – Troldhaugen, Bergen, Norway

Saturday 18 August 2018: Lunchtime concerts 2018 – Troldhaugen, Bergen, Norway

Sunday 19 August 2018: Lunchtime concerts 2018 – Troldhaugen, Bergen, Norway

For further information about any of our artists please contact us or click the More > link to visit our artist's profile page.