Gunnar Management Ltd

Representing world renowned classical musicians and singers

Calendar of events featuring Gunnar Management artists.

Anna Zassimova – Piano •  More >
Photo of Anna Zassimova

Saturday 6 February 2021: Recital – Hauptstraße 29, 48624 Schöppingen.DE
Works of Frederic Chopin, Dmitri Schostakowitsch, Alexander Mossolov, Vsevolod Saderatsky, Nikolaj Roslawez
Event website >

Friday 28 May 2021: Recital – Villa Wieser Leonhard-Peters-Straße 2, 76863 Herxheim.DE
Works for piano-duet of Antonin Dvorak, Franz Schubert, Claude Debussy, Astor Piazzolla. With Christoph Sirodeau, Piano

Hubert Wild – Baritone •  More >
Photo of Hubert Wild

Sunday 18 April 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
Opera by Richard Strauss The notary

Thursday 22 April 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
Opera by Richard Strauss The notary

Sunday 25 April 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
Richard Strauss opera The notary

Tuesday 27 April 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
Richard Strauss opera The notary

Thursday 29 April 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
Richard Strauss opera The notary

Sunday 2 May 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
Richard Strauss opera The notary

Sunday 9 May 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
Richard Strauss opera The notary

Saturday 15 May 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
Opera by Richard Strauss The notary

Wednesday 19 May 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
Opera by Richard Strauss The notary

Friday 21 May 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
Opera by Richard Strauss The notary

Ignacio Prego – Harpsichord •  More >
Photo of Ignacio Prego

Thursday 1 October 2020: Recitals – US Tour

Nikolay Medvedev – Piano •  More >
Photo of Nikolay Medvedev

Saturday 26 September 2020: Concert – Yaroslavl Concert Hall
Tchaikovsky Piano Concerto No. 1 in B-Flat Minor, Op. 23 Yaroslavl Symphony Orch.

Friday 6 November 2020: Recital – Nizhny Tagil Philarmonic, Russia

Saturday 7 November 2020: Recital – Nizhny Tagil Philarmonic, Russia

Tuesday 24 November 2020: Recital – Yekaterinburg Eltzin Center, Russia
Anniversary concert

Sunday 13 December 2020: Recital – Gnessin Academy Great Hall, Moscow, Russia

Simon Watterton – Piano •  More >
Photo of Simon Watterton

Thursday 24 September 2020: Recital – St Matthew's Church - Croydon - London

Sunday 4 October 2020: Concert – Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre - Walton-on-Thames - London
Beethoven sonata cycle concert 1

Tuesday 20 October 2020: Recital – Romsey Abbey - Hampshire, UK

Sunday 6 December 2020: Recital – Eaton Concert Series - St Andrew's Church - Norwich
Beethoven recital

Sveinung Bjelland – Piano •  More >
Photo of Sveinung Bjelland

Thursday 24 September 2020: Concert – Kilden Concert Hall, Kristiansand - Norway
Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major, Op. 15 Kristiansand Symphony Orchestra Cond. Peter Szilvay
Event website >

Friday 25 September 2020: Concert – Kilden Concert Hall, Kristiansand, Norway
Ludwig van Beethoven: Piano Concerto No. 1 in C major, Op. 15 Kristiansand Symphony Orchestra Cond. Peter Szilvay
Event website >

Saturday 26 September 2020: Concert – Aulaen, Oslo
Eldbjørg Hemsing (violin), Sandra Lied Haga, cello and Sveinung Bjelland (piano) Brahms Piano Trio no. 1 in B Major Shostakovich Piano Trio no. 2 in E Minor

Sunday 27 September 2020: Concert – Aulaen, Oslo
Eldbjørg Hemsing, violin, Sandra Lied Haga, cello and Sveinung Bjelland, piano Brahms Piano Trio no. 1 in B Major Shostakovich Piano Trio no. 2 in E Minor

Tuesday 6 October 2020: Concert – Dextra Musica at Sentralen, Oslo
Medvirkende: Eldbjørg Hemsing, fiolin Oda Gunther, fiolin Alva Holm, fiolin Elinor David, bratsj Dorran Alibaud, cello Sveinung Bjelland, klaver Erlend Apneseth trio med Frode Haltli Erlend Apneseth " hardingfele Frode Haltli " trekkspill Stephan Meidel " gitar Øyvind Hegg-Lunde " trommer Thorolf Thuestad " lyd Program: Musikk av Dvorak, Schumann og Erlend Apneseth trio

Thursday 8 October 2020: Recital – Asak Church, Halden, Norway
J.S. Bach / F. Busoni - Chaconne L. van Beethoven - Sonata nr. 30 F. Chopin - Ballade nr 4
Event website >

Sunday 18 October 2020: Concert – Forstanderskapssalen, Sentralen, Oslo
Ludwig van Beethoven Klaverkvintett for klaver og blåsere i Ess-dur, op. 16 Ludwig van Beethoven Fra Tre Duetter for fiolin og cello Ludwig van Beethoven Klavertrio i D-dur op. 70 nr. 1, 'Spøkelse'
Event website >

Friday 30 October 2020: Concert – Ullensvang Church, Lofthus, Norway
Hardanger Musikkfest Hardanger Music Festival, Norway
Event website >

Saturday 31 October 2020: Lunchtime concert – Ullensvang Church, Lofthus, Norway
Hardanger Musikkfest Hardanger Music Festival, Norway
Event website >

Saturday 31 October 2020: Concert 18:00 (6pm) – Ullensvang Church, Lofthus, Norway
Hardanger Musikkfest Hardanger Music Festival
Event website >

Sunday 1 November 2020: Concert – Ullensvang Church, Lofthus, Norway
Hardanger Musikkfest Hardanger Music Festival
Event website >

Thursday 5 November 2020: Concert – Asak Church, Halden, Norway
Magnus R. Staveland -Tenor Sveinung Bjelland - Klaver F. Schubert - Die Winterreis
Event website >

For further information about any of our artists please contact us or click the More > link to visit our artist's profile page.