Gunnar Management Ltd

Representing world renowned classical musicians and singers

Calendar of events featuring Gunnar Management artists.

Carlos Damas – Violin •  More >
Photo of Carlos Damas

Saturday 23 April 2022: Concert – Lipinski Concert Hall - Zagreb
Lalo violin concerto op. 20 Zagreb Phil.

Hubert Wild – Baritone •  More >
Photo of Hubert Wild

Wednesday 25 August 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel
R. Strauss opera Intermezzo

Saturday 28 August 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel

Sunday 12 September 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel

Thursday 23 September 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel

Sunday 26 September 2021: Intermezzo – Theater Basel

Saturday 27 November 2021: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose in the opera The Nose by Schostakovich

Monday 13 December 2021: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose in the Nose

Wednesday 22 December 2021: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose in The Nose

Thursday 30 December 2021: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose

Sunday 30 January 2022: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose

Thursday 3 February 2022: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose

Friday 18 February 2022: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose

Sunday 20 February 2022: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose

Thursday 24 February 2022: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose

Friday 4 March 2022: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose

Sunday 13 March 2022: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose

Sunday 20 March 2022: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose

Thursday 24 March 2022: Die Nase - The Nose – Theater Basel
The Nose

Sabine Weyer – Piano •  More >
Photo of Sabine Weyer

Saturday 19 June 2021: Recital – Paris

Friday 25 June 2021: Chamber Music Concert Bacri – Vienna (A)
with Julien Beaudiment (flute) and Vera Karner (clarinet)

Friday 24 September 2021: Chamber Music Concert – Tschaikowsky-Saal - Hamburg (D)
with Virginie Constant (cello)

For further information about any of our artists please contact us or click the More > link to visit our artist's profile page.